All of Bach

All of Bach

All of Bach is a project of the Netherlands Bach Society. High-quality recordings of the works by Johann Sebastian Bach are made freely available for everyone. You can find out more about this project here. To support All of Bach and our musicians click here.

The Well-Tempered Clavier II

Top 10 most viewed

All videos

Help us to complete All of Bach

There are still many recordings to be made before the whole of Bach’s oeuvre is online. And we can’t complete the task without the financial support of our patrons. Please help us to complete the musical heritage of Bach, by supporting us with a donation!